Page 1 of 1

Is Mantis Free to use

Posted: Apr 17, 2020 8:52 pm
by Karthikkg
Hi team,
Do we need to buy licence in case if we want to use for commercial purpose(without customization the GUI,but adding custom fields)?

Regards,

Re: Is Mantis Free to use

Posted: Apr 17, 2020 8:59 pm
by atrol

Re: Is Mantis Free to use

Posted: Jul 30, 2020 4:40 am
by TerranceM
Yes, all the features of Mantis are open-source and free to use.

Re: Is Mantis Free to use

Posted: Jul 31, 2020 7:26 am
by cas
and custom fields are available out of the box :mrgreen:

Re: Is Mantis Free to use

Posted: Aug 09, 2020 6:04 pm
by Dondole
Yes it's free to use :D Mantis is open-source