change status not in language file

Post about your customizations to share with others.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
Kirill
Posts: 613
Joined: 25 Nov 2007, 08:05
Location: Kaliningrad, RF
Contact:

change status not in language file

Post by Kirill »

In all version I change file russian.txt
I change line to
$s_status_enum_string = '10:новый,20:нужен отклик,30:на выполнении,40:подтвержден,50:назначен,80:отработан,90:закрыт';
and other lines with description this status.
How I can set in custom file, that I don't must change in every version mantis?

Sorry for my BAD English...
deboutv
Posts: 507
Joined: 15 Jan 2007, 14:31
Location: La Ciotat, FRANCE
Contact:

Re: change status not in language file

Post by deboutv »

Want more plugins to customize Mantis?
=> http://deboutv.free.fr/mantis/

Mantis: 1.1.0, 1.1.0a2
PHP: 5.0.4
SQL: MySQL 5.0.19
OS: Linux
Kirill
Posts: 613
Joined: 25 Nov 2007, 08:05
Location: Kaliningrad, RF
Contact:

Re: change status not in language file

Post by Kirill »

Thanks you very much. It's work.
Post Reply